640 CRYPTO PROJECTS HAVE FAILED TO PUBLISH A SINGLE LINE OF CODE THIS YEAR [repost]

in #bitcoin5 years ago

https://bitcoinist.com/640-crypto-projects-have-failed-to-publish-a-single-line-of-code-this-year/

"as much as 32% of all cryptocurrency projects failed to publish a single line of code in 2019. Based on a research of 2,000 startups by the Coincodecap project, 640 were completely inactive."

Sort:  

FYI I was doing a protest against stuff like this on your post and haejin's post. I assume your post should not have been downvoted into oblivion but I don't really know you to be able to know for sure.

I think there is too much downvoting on the Steemit platform. I don't know if you do too much downvoting.

I think in general there is too much downvoting I have not looked at your account to know if you make any mistakes other than the one I feel you gave me.

https://steemit.com/haejin/@mysearchisover/pyv1k8

It's Steem not Steemit,

I really don't mind the downvoting, I wish Rancho would manage his own account.

It's Steemit and not all Steem. Steemleo.com is also on the steem blockchain and I think your posts would actually be visible there so I guess maybe you should post there if things don't change very fast around here.

I don't like getting unfairly downvoted. If you are not a horrible person than I am not OK with you being flagged into oblivion.

Even if you were a horrible person I think we would need your next post to be visible if I were to become the official leader.

I'm slightly familiar with rancho but not really much at all. Normally I've always been scared to go anywhere near a vicious whale flagwar but thanks to @OCDB unfairly flagging me and steemleo.com I decided to make a stand.

I might have already mentioned it but I'm not sure. I think you should rescind this flag. I think I was doing a VERY needed protest. I think we need more freedom on here. Although you may be ok with being flagged into oblivion I think that is extremely unfair and should not be allowed unless you are a horrible person.

I guess if you are a hardcore fan of censorship than I guess maybe you are not a very nice person and should leave your downvote https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@crokkon/got-upvotes-but-no-payout-an-overview-of-the-situation-around-the-minimum-payout-threshold-1536870593455
and should stay censored.

I really think you should consider supporting freedom on here and I'm not talking about the mysterious @freedom account who delegates to some of the killer bots. lol

If you choose to do nothing it was nice talking to you and I guess have fun with the flag war.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84