[VIDEO] REVEALING MY LATEST MINING OPERATION

in #bitcoin5 years ago



CrazyDogs: http://bit.ly/crazydogz

Tron888: http://bit.ly/tron888

I posted this to the Steem blockchain using #share2steem

Posted from YouTube via Share2Steem


Set your account to auto upvote me at 100% and I'll set mine to auto-upvote you at 1% (I have 80k+ SteemPower): http://bit.ly/autovotes

Sort:  

Thanks for this opportunity. I have auto followed you 100%.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man! Added you to mine also

if you can make your own steemit and dtube on the bitconnect blockchain, i will consider to buy some bcc (bitconnect coin), and fuck you for promoting bitconnect, you and other bitconnect promotor and also all the participant in bitconnect are the shame of cryptocurrency and steem, you and these people need to be fucked out of steem at the very beginning, this is why in these days, i try my best to fuck your anus as hard as i can, so hard that you can't even breathe, in order to fuck you out of steem

How does that work with these betting dApps? You bet on racing with TRX and if you win you get your TRX back plus a new coin that can be sold for further TRX? Am I right?

I set a 100% autovote on your account

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hello Trevon I've been a long time follower, but finally took the plung to join the steemit community. Im going to follow your lead and im looking at some older vids to catch up. Is it possible to join your curation trail. I have 800 steem but im getting more and some steem dollars to get my weight up. Thanks. And yes I'm following you!!

Hello Trevons just join the steemit community 888 looks good i might try that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81