Bitcoin, SBD and STEEM Market Snapshot For August 13, 2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Another day with not much change in the market. BTC is swinging between $6100 and $6450. At this point is going downward and this movement is also affecting the price of STEEM and SBD as it's goign down at this point. The two possible scenarios are the same: BTC might go as down as $5000 or it may take the upward route to $10,000. August has been a month with upward trends for BTC so keeping in that view, we can expect that in this month.

Below are some print screens that I took from blockfolio app for Bittrex exchange.

STEEM


image.png

SBD


image.png

BTC


image.png


DISCLAIMER: I'm not a crypto financial adviser and just share my analysis and experiences. The best way to do investment in anything is always to invest what you can afford to lose.

I'm Yasir Bokhari. I joined Steemit back in July 2017. My main interest in blogging is Cryptocurrency, Product Marketing, Crowdfunding and How To Make Money. However, I often times, participate in different blogging contests on topics that I find interesting. You can follow my posts at @ugetfunded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23