Bitcoin, SBD and STEEM Market Snapshot For August 8, 2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Not much to predict about at this point because the current market is a pure bloodbath. Though BTC is showing some resistance at this particular time but that can be momentary. Bears have clearly won the recent match. No the next important question is whether it goes further down or up? My answer is it might go down if BTC crosses $6000 mark. For upward trend, it's important to cross $7300 mark. SBD and STEEM are almost priced the same at this point. BTC movement will decide their next pricing.

Below are some print screens that I took from blockfolio app for Bittrex exchange.

STEEM


image.png

SBD


image.png

BTC


image.png


DISCLAIMER: I'm not a crypto financial adviser and just share my analysis and experiences. The best way to do investment in anything is always to invest what you can afford to lose.

I'm Yasir Bokhari. I joined Steemit back in July 2017. My main interest in blogging is Cryptocurrency, Product Marketing, Crowdfunding and How To Make Money. However, I often times, participate in different blogging contests on topics that I find interesting. You can follow my posts at @ugetfunded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27