Bitcoin, SBD and STEEM Market Snapshot For July 10, 2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

In last 24 hours, BTC has seen high of $6794.23 and low of $6333.16. The current BTC price is $6393.01. STEEM has seen high of $1.48 and low of $1.32 whereas SBD has seen high and low of $1.19 and $1.09 respectively in last 24 hours. As you can see the market is trending downward. In my view, the next 48 hours are very much important because we can see whether the market hits and crosses its support at $6200 and then falls below $6000 mark. At this point, market can go down or up and nothing is definite. We have to wait for further signals to know where is market heading to. Buying at this point won't be a bad choice as the price is low. Selling is a bad choice at this point.

Below are some print screens that I took from blockfolio app for Bittrex exchange.

STEEM


image.png

SBD


image.png

BTC


image.png


DISCLAIMER: I'm not a crypto financial adviser and just share my analysis and experiences. The best way to do investment in anything is always to invest what you can afford to lose.

I'm Yasir Bokhari. I joined Steemit back in July 2017. My main interest in blogging is Cryptocurrency, Product Marketing, Crowdfunding and How To Make Money. However, I often times, participate in different blogging contests on topics that I find interesting. You can follow my posts at @ugetfunded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30