Bitcoin, SBD and STEEM Market Snapshot For July 12, 2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

The market has experienced further drop in BTC price and it has crossed the support level of $6200. Now the next support level is $6000. Though at this point it is taking an exactly opposite turn but that could prove momentary. Bearish trend is still in full play but not final because all this can reverse and we can see a bull run. We need to wait until BTC hits a specific level that is $5500 and below or $7500 and above. With BTC price drop, STEEM and SBD prices also dropped. Several experts have predicted this month to be bearish and so far they are right.

Below are some print screens that I took from blockfolio app for Bittrex exchange.

STEEM


image.png

SBD


image.png

BTC


image.png


DISCLAIMER: I'm not a crypto financial adviser and just share my analysis and experiences. The best way to do investment in anything is always to invest what you can afford to lose.

I'm Yasir Bokhari. I joined Steemit back in July 2017. My main interest in blogging is Cryptocurrency, Product Marketing, Crowdfunding and How To Make Money. However, I often times, participate in different blogging contests on topics that I find interesting. You can follow my posts at @ugetfunded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70