Bitcoin, SBD and STEEM Market Snapshot For July 13, 2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

With a little bounce upward, BTC is now once again falling back to a point where it was 36 hours ago. The bearish trend is in full play and we can see BTC falling below $6000 and that can then take it to more dips. In another scenario, BTC might rise up may be because of whale's play and hit $7000 and then it might hit $7500. In that case, we might see the long-awaited bull run. However, at this point, it's really difficult to tell what exact route BTC is going to take. As per experts' opinion, July is a bearish month for crypto market. However, you never know about whales' play so let's hope for the best. Stay tuned.

Below are some print screens that I took from blockfolio app for Bittrex exchange.

STEEM


image.png

SBD


image.png

BTC


image.png


DISCLAIMER: I'm not a crypto financial adviser and just share my analysis and experiences. The best way to do investment in anything is always to invest what you can afford to lose.

I'm Yasir Bokhari. I joined Steemit back in July 2017. My main interest in blogging is Cryptocurrency, Product Marketing, Crowdfunding and How To Make Money. However, I often times, participate in different blogging contests on topics that I find interesting. You can follow my posts at @ugetfunded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76