More Downside?? Bitcoin 4000??

in #bitcoin6 years ago

BITCOIN WHY???

No matter what happens Bitcoin will be forever. And I will always have me some Bitcoins.

Haha so everyone time type Bitcoin, I hear the Hodge Twins Slow Motion Deep BITTCOOOIINNNNN!!

Takes me back to the days of, Hey Hey Hey, Bitconnect!! Noo Not even my wife believes in meee!! Engh Ungh!! Haha Sorry Too Soon. Lol well none the less I am seeing a potential further slide in price. I will need to see some major volume and momentum change before I can go Long or add any to my current holdings.

Remember this is all entertainment and for my own record. Never trade more then you are willing too loose, Do your own research before investing anything. You trade at your own risk, No one or any party, group, business, organization ect, has provided you with investment advise. All actions are your responsibility and your's alone

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80