Market Crash means Bitcoin Boom

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Check out my objective up-to-date technical analysis on Bitcoin:

👍If you have enjoyed the content, please kindly leave an Upvote +/- Resteem 😊
👍Be sure to follow if you would like to receive notifications on my regular updates

I have recently developed a YouTube channel, which has been fast growing and I now hope to share my ideas with the Steemit community. The channel will be primarily based on technical analysis of Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies.

Over the years I have learnt that the best traders are the ones that develop their social network. In this game knowledge is power and one can never have too many contacts. For that reason I have created this blog to share my knowledge with you and broaden my social network.

You may also be interested in some of my other videos:
5 video playlist covering all there is to know about Elliott Wave
How Blockchain technology works

☎ Follow me on:
👉YouTube
👉Twitter
👉StockTwits
👉Facebook

Email - [email protected]

Disclaimer:
The information provided by Waves618 is not to be used as financial advice. The information provided is for educational purposes only. Waves618 does not advise that you buy or sell anything. Always perform your own market research and trade at your own risk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84