Bitcoin Confidential - SmartCash Is Getting A Sister

in #bitcoinconfidential6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Bitcoin Confidential - SmartCash Is Getting A Sister


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

I agree that different name of project would be much better. Whenever I see Bitcoin (something), I treat that with less respect...

Nice, got to have me some SmartCash!!!

Well, it is pretty much on-sale right now.

Interesting perspective. Like you I am in #smartcash for the long run. I have not noticed any significant changes or influence of BitcoinConfidential's airdrop creating any urgency for me to get more smarts. My original plans remain the same.
A good amount of BitcoinConfidential would however be a great start as with staking coins the more you have the better you stake. I can not wait to see how this unfolds.

Well, would be nice in theory of many people invest in this new coin and make us rich. I will certainly not sell these coins when they come out but hold on to them.

Very good overview of the little information that we actually know around Bitcoin Confidential.

Thanks for sharing your opinion on the new coin too. It’s certainly a well respected one within the team #smartcash community!

Great for smart cash holders :D

I Too didn't like the name!
It could be smarcashtbitoin, btcsmarty ... etc
There could be many names.

smarcashbitcoin ??????
Seriously!!! I would be ashamed to be associated with such a silly name. It very ...... in my opinion.

hahaha cool cool!
That's just my opinion on the name they have chosen :p
That's how bitcoin confidential sounds me :p

Reminds me of your post where you talk about terrible names. ;)

@flauwy picture this you are at a conference with other coins representatives of #Smartcash #Dash #Bitcoin and all slick names. You are all chatting and one of them say hey @Flauwy tell us about your project (I can hear the panick in your voice as you try to put a cool spin on smartcashbitcoin) so you say : I am here with SMB (to make it sound acceptable) otherwise everyone's face would freeze in shock at the name.
You have to be able to say the name within on breath -:)

Yeah and then you would start answering their questions of how much of SmartCash and Bitcoin is in this project and you have to explain them: NONE! ;)

That name is just plain silly. Could have used a much better name. After all this coming airdrops is not something I'm going for in holding Smartcash.

@fr3eze advertisers say there is not such thing as bad publicity. BitcoinConfidential is having a great start in terms of the reactions it's getting. I am of the opinion that by the time it eventually launches tempers would have settled.

advertisers say there is not such thing as bad publicity

Yeah you are right. Let's see how thing plays out.

The information in this article is informative, please rectify it as it is 1 Bitcoin Confidential for every 10 Smart held, thank you for contributing!

it is 1 Bitcoin Confidential for every 10 Smart held

That is incorrect. It is 10 Bitcoin Confidential for 1 Smartcash. I am certain of this.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Glad to hear you sum up all the info you could find, I've been reading and looking a lot, it is exciting but still so much to answer, it does make me consider getting a few extra SMART early.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89