Dear Diary: HODLING On With This Crypto HailstormsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoinpricedip5 years ago

bitcoin.PNG
Poloniex

Bitcoin Gives Everyone The Opportunity To Buy Cheaper Through These Great Price Dips

You want some cheap cryptos? Here is our chance to buy some, the good news is that we had touched the 9,000 dollar Bitcoin price level a few days ago which means that we can of course get back into that price again.

Now Bitcoin price had dropped as always like in the crypto markets, very volatile indeed but this is just an opportunity for some to scoop some cryptos and then sell again after the prices had gone back up again.

I myself doesn't trade much, actually I already had bought a few which in turn had turned into an investment mode because the price of them like always had gone down after I bought. Well it sucks when it happens but I am confident soon that I will make a profit and I just have to wait because we just cannot rush these things up.

The only problem is that I am not having the luxury of time with me due to my own health issues so I really want to make it happen now but we just have to keep patient and let the market runs its course which is painfully slow for me.

Sort:  

It would be nice to be able to predict the peaks and the troughs of cryptocurrency

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14