Dear Diary: Looks Like Bitcoin Is About To Take-Off To Moon

in #bitcon5 years ago

santa-31665_640.png

Source
I Want Moon

Well it is just my utmost hope that Bitcoin should at least show us some price increase before the year ends and some top investors are predicting this year until the second quarter of next year that Bitcoin should level-up and that makes me feel more excited.

The positive valuation of Bitcoin is very sensible as time passes by many people just discovers it and they basically buy and hold the crypto or trade it with other cryptocurencies. It makes Bitcoin more scarcer when people does hold it and the more rarer it goes the more valuable it becomes.

So time is our friend with Bitcoin, it is just time is not a friend to people because time affects people's lives, they grow old and die or suffer from diseases or other factors. But as time passes by we could see that our crypto holdings no matter what it is if it is not a scam will take-off also in its price for sure.

I just can't really wait for bitcoin to moon because i do have many goals to keep and those are not cheap. I still wanted to live life normally because I do not want to lose, I wanted to see myself triumph over the obstacles that was probably set accidentally by fate against me and cryptos and my friends here at steemit I think is the way of God to make me achieve the goals that I set for myself and it fills my heart with happiness and hope.

Sort:  

Hope and faith is something we most definitely must hold on to. I hope to Almighty your dreams/goals come through very soon.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I sure how it goes, well at least if it takes Steem with it!!

Please may this be ao, in jesus name.

Posted using Partiko Android

I really hope you're right... to me the bear phase has been to harsh and prolonged... As you know, I missed out on taking good profits last january and it has really messed up my year...

If I can have another chance, it will be like fresh oxygen to a drowning man :)

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72