Join BDT ICO and Get $50 for FREE

in #bitdepositary6 years ago

💜 Hello to all Readers, 💜

Hope you all doing well just like me though I'm little busy somewhere. I received a message from someone on Facebook and I clicked that to know what and whom sending me the message. I opened and see that he shared an Airdrop as you all know this is the airdrop season. I came to know that there is a new airdrop called bitdepositary (BDT) which is an ICO. The current price of BDT is 0.10$. They give you 500 BDT when you first joined this airdrop. I thought I should have to hare with you so that you all can get a little amount for the future.

Here's the complete procedure:

  • First off, go to this link https://invest.bitdepositary.com/s/login/SelfRegister?referralCode=ic171881 [Note: This is my Referral link. Click it if you want to give me a little favor].
  • Here you need to create your account by choosing "Open Sale" if you want to join Airdrop.
  • Verify your Email
  • Now Open this Google Form https://airdrops.io/visit/32t/ and follow all the steps.
  • The first step you need to Join their Telegram groups.
  • In the second step, follow them on Facebook, Twitter, and share their posts on your profiles publicly.
  • Follow the on-screen instruction there and you are good to go.
  • You can also earn by referring people around you.

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

If you love this post then please consider U5ds6MjTfaESpQgTn2mRPWnvno7KYVF.gif
text.gif DQmbzpPQSJUCwGJs7kC1Nxjd8mnmwVTioJDXcvKyD6REr6e_1680x8400.png DQmdFU5pbiPWv4VdcSe4rHN2DdWXGqKpwfafvXhDSXB1BL6.png

U5dscwSyDMDosd1T4mMwrLkfTbgKeBu.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76