The meaning revealed!

in #bitshares6 years ago

Following a trip to visit us here in Greece

Optimized-stan1IMG_20180501_114933.jpg

accompanied by his partner in ryme

the inimitable @michaelx

Optimized-stan6IMG_20180502_130415.jpg

heavily influenced by Apostle Paul and Old Corinth,

Optimized-ArtMusicTwoIMG_20180801_152918.jpg

Optimized-stan10IMG_20180430_135839.jpg

rocket scientist extraordinaire @stan, Stan Larimer https://steemit.com/@stan

"Godfather of bitshares"

Optimized-stan8IMG_20180503_182349.jpg

began giving a series of clues

in his Telegram channel
https://web.telegram.org/#/im?p=@stansbtschannel

Optimized-stan3IMG_20180430_135621.jpg

Concerning the future of BitShares

Optimized-bitshares1IMG_20180912_175558.jpg

and its relationship to EOS,

his son @bytemaster's newest magnum opus.

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

These clues were, perhaps purposively, enigmatic,

with metaphors bubbling up naturally from

@stan's deep faith and love of the Bible.

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

But now @stan has decided to reveal

the meaning of his clues

to those who have ears to hear :-)

Crypto Connie with Stan's Clues! 1-35

Sort:  

4761f45b85bd7f36f5eea882115c3e82.0.jpg
@steem-sammiam @michaelx and @onceuponatime dancing greek "syrtaki"!!! 😊

This looks like a dabke line to me?!? ;) Namaste :)

Great memories! And you will see what we're cooking up together in Amsterdam, Sao Paulo, and Ireland in the next few weeks.

you two are coming here or have already been here?

Where is "here"?

The Netherlands :)

@onceuponatime,
I saw a photography with the God Father and the Big Father of BTS with another guy! (I don't recall his name sorry for that)
Decentralization is not a myth anymore! You forgot one thing, BTS has a great relationship with STEEM too :P So STEEM, BTS, EOS those are the futures of decentralization world!

Cheers~

You are such a compelling story teller (and I believe a strong image maker too)!

And you are liquid (and sometimes crystal) sunshine!

Really very beautiful country and I love this country. I want more photos of beautiful place. Please sir,share more photo. My simple photowork for you

Wow! It looks like a great meeting in a great place! I absolutely have to visit the Greece the next year, I have some old photos of my grand-father who was there after the '40 (he had a love story there ^_^) and it could be a nice way to remember him ;)

Don't forget to listen to the video if you think you have "ears to hear"!

Skip Athens and Thessaloniki, everywhere else is beautiful in Greece. Generally as a Greek I prefer islands to mainland. Better climate, not so hot in summer and milder during winter. my top 10 islands: CRETE, CORFU, AMORGOS, NAXOS, MILOS, RHODES, SAMOS, PAXOS, LEFKADA, FOLEGANDROS. But I am sure there are lot of beautiful islands that I haven't visited yet: kefalonia, Zakinthos, kalymnos, karpathos, kythira...etc

Exciting times rising for us all, thanks for the heads-up! Some photos for history sake, really worth keeping.

Namaste :)

You look like my father and I am sure you are just about the age of my father.

What a good looking guy your father must be!!!!

Yeah you are correct.

Yay for fun adventures @onceuponatime !
You look awesome, I'm so happy to see :)

Well then, it's another good day when I can make you happy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13