Supporting Steem/Usd on Bittrex

in #bittrex5 years ago (edited)

After all super busy schedule for two months, I am really desperate that I really no time for steemit blogging and only able to do some simple task.

Also the rate of steem makes steemians quite frustrated and some of it are leaving steemit. So for those who stay, congratulations and happy for people that still believing..

Today I got tagged by two of my steemians friend which is @davidke20 and @wilhb81 about Bittrex are asking followers about what should be paired in Bittrex in USD. Also I saw a post regarding this which is by @theycallmedan. Seems this is the movement that every steemians must do.

This Movement is one of the way to make Steem fly to the Moon. So if you care about steem, follow this steps too.

Now lets see the step by step how to support steem to fly to the moon. At first, you need to have twitter account.

First ,kindly click below link:

Let's hear it. What USD market pair would you want to see in 2019?

secondly ,cast your comment that you want Steem and SBD to be in USD market. You also can retweet to make more and more steemians see this.

This is my reply that I did to give support in hoping that steem will fly to the moon.

Then now you are done to give the support. I am now tagging more and more friend to do this too as this is meaningful action.

@angeljames, @lizachong, @darryljonesjr, @danieldoughty, @veenang, @robmojo, @gabu01, @dailyexpress, @danemade, @wilsonkoh, @nickychu, @zamifara, @harmonyval, @joefubuzerofive, @ael7, @melindajamulis, @verasj, @beverlyjoe, @viverridae, @arwine, @celo769, @gelfire, @nytrie, @heartbeat1515, @kilathecla, @davidngtv, @audreyclaire, @jaynie, @zord189, @tommyl33 and I will keep tagging more and more people. sorry if i missed out.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks @bboyady! It's now or never! Done my part! Twittered and Retwittered!

Do a post same as me and tag others too.. and tag #oracle-d. Will have opportunity to get upvote

Posted using Partiko Android

Donezz

Posted using Partiko Android

Do a post same as me bro and tag others too.. and tag #oracle-d. Will have opportunity to get upvote

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for tagging @bboyady. I saw @robmojo tagging me as well on his post. Will do my part.

Thanks again guys 😊

Yang penting pancing undi. Hahah

Posted using Partiko Android

Done tweet and retweet. Finger crossed 🤞😊

Make a post too

Posted using Partiko Android

Ba, I try to do it later. Hihi.

Hehe..

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @bboyady! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

done👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99