The V Shape Rally is Real

in #bkockchain5 years ago


I will be the first one to be honest about kissing the beginning parts of this rally back to all time highs (pending). I nailed the breakdown in Q4 2018. I nailed the low on Christmas Eve. I did not hit the Rip back to highs. Once the 200 day was taken back without a single down week, the Bears has fumbled and the bulls were in full control.

New highs are practically inevitable at this point. This V was a massive velocity move that was faster than the down move. I am expecting new highs this week in fact.

The market will like digest through all of summer and not do much of anything. The first half year of gains has likely been made and now becomes a chopfest. It’s a stock pickers market. Pick them wisely!


Published by Hey I'm Snuffles
on

with SteemPress
https://mentormarket.io/stocks/heyimsnuffles/the-v-shape-rally-is-real/


Sort:  

Yes, that summer environment would not surprise me at all. Stock pickers market is where people get themselves in trouble. Chop chop chop.

I agree, I think new highs are inevitable, but expecting some consolidation first.

So youre saying that it could be anyones game during the summer?

Posted using Partiko Android

Summers are usually reallly boring

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01