Black and White eavning on Lago Di GardasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blackandwhite5 years ago (edited)

I didn't post much lately because I am very busy but I prepared this photo for you today to stay in touch and maybe get some upvotes.

20180423_232513 (2).jpg

This photo was taken on a nice warm spring evening.

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

I miss you many time here

Posted using Partiko Android

beautiful blackandwhite photography @cyclamen

Nice photo in black and white! This looks relaxing moment near the water! (sea or lake?) ;)

Sooo cute black and white photo graphy

I already missed your wonderful photos, this one in particular I like because it is black and white and looks fantastic

Greetings cyclamen!

A very appealing black and white capture @cyclamen

Hello friend, actually that photo is very suggestive, because even being in black and white brings us a very beautiful moment and a haven of peace that mitigates my hours of loneliness, virtually walk to that lake and feel free my soul. I congratulate you for such an excellent shot. cyclamen

I like that B and W!!

beautiful mono shot I hope what is keeping you busy is a good thing

Yes, it is. Thanks!

most welcome ;)

Amazing Photo friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73