Strong Black and White

in #blackandwhite5 years ago

For a while looking this image, I thought that I would sharpen it 100% and I try see how it looks then. This texture was strangely interesting, it made this black and white even stronger.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 55-210 mm.


image


image


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too. If I not get... I try next year .


Sort:  

Amazing photography. I like it @foxkoit. Good job.

Thank you!!

very beautiful photography.thanks for sharing this post.

Thank you!! :)

nice :) Cheers!

Thank you!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78