Who was here

in #blackandwhite5 years ago

eovol72u1x.jpg


I was walk along the road covered with light snow, but at the same time someone has been here also... I think when I look this traces in black and white they look cool and mysterious. And also sun was help a lot to make this strong photos.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and sony lens 16-50 mm.


rvm15adags.jpg


yeboohutst.jpg


cpdr1v17rv.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

Мне нравятся ваши фотографии. Сразу видно,что фотографировал профессионал. Хорошего дня.

Thank you!! you are very kind that you say this :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you!! :)

I have no idea on those tracks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah :)) ... good ..then you not find me when I walk in forest :))

Haha nope :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes this black and white pics look very beautiful and mysterious.

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85