Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-12T10:16:06
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 464.50/200.00
Total Photos: 71
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

yep! absolutely! :) hahah have a great sunday!

you too , all the best x

Very nice. I just love the sea.

yes me too , it reminds me of being a kid also it is kind of relaxing watching the waves and clearing the mind x

The beach was childhood fun for me as well.

howdy there cosmiccrimes! sorry to break in here but to me that would be so interesting and fun, I was raised in the middle of the U.S. and only got to see the ocean once.

I spent a couple of summers with my aunt she lives near Virginia Beach. I haven’t been to the beach in a couple of years.

oh howdy there @cosmiccrimes! Virginia Beach, very nice indeed. what does the username cosmiccrimes mean or refer to?

The phrase cosmiccrimes was referenced in a cartoon Adventuretime. I just thought it would be a cool name to use. I couldn't think of anything clever.

haha! no sir I couldn't think of anything clever, mine is just my first name initial and my last name but I think your is clever, very memorable that's why I asked about it. great job!

Beautiful photography. Who is standing in this picture?

that is my husband , it was very early , only people walking there dogs was out and about x

Oh nice looking. Your husband is not using steemit!!!

No , I don't think hes interested , but maybe in the future !

howdy today @winchestergirl42! kind of a bleak and gloomy photo isn't it? I was hoping for something a little more cheery today! lol. but it IS a classy one.

yes it was took early morning , the weather was very dreary and windy. But we had a nice early morning walk , thanks for the comment x

howdy tonight winchestergirl! and do you guys go out every morning and walk?

heck no I am a not a morning person !! we went out the other day as my hubby as a metal detector so we went to the beach , but failed to check the tide times , so no treasure that day x

howdy this fine Tuesday winchestergirl! oh how interesting, do you guys actually find valuables on the beach? and if so, what kind? sounds fun.

no yet , more old ring pulls and money in coins , but not a lot , its fun and gets us out now and again , but who knows one day x

yes well if the coins are old enough then you could move to the country,.or Texas!

I don't think he has been on so far x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31