Black and White Photography

in #blackandwhitephotography6 years ago (edited)

Steem 97 Edit.jpg

Black and White Photography

Subject: Birds flying across a water body

Shot taken near Amber Fort Jaipur,

Camera used was Canon 600D

Lens was 100mm

Follow me for more @PrakashGhai

Sort:  

Beautiful shot! It's maotha...I guess...

Thank you - I guess yes - haha its the one just adjacent to amer fort entrance to the left

This is stunning. Loved it..:-)

Lovely photo with reflection on the water!
You must be quite high up to take this one!!
Were you on tree top?!

Cheers.

Yes I was high.. but I was on top of the Fort.

Amer Fort Jaipur

This looks so artistic.Why the heck do I never come across something like this?Damn!!
If time allows please checkout some of my posts.

ah Thank you :)

Good Day

such stunning geometry Prakash !

Thank you Victor :)

Wow amazing, all those birds look so cool!

Just awesome.In a single word it is so beautiful.Thanks for sharing your experience with all.

Thank you :) :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25