Sort:  

so pretty shot.... please the second floor ;P

thank you ,that is were I am going ha ha

So neat and gorgeous =)

I love elevators they don't scare me at all.

I don't mind them , I would only use them if I really had too , its probably the thought of getting stuck with some stranger if it the lift got stuck

You saw too many scary movies lol.

ha ha yes , have you seen Devil ? it was about some people stuck in the lift with the Devil , well you can't be too careful nowadays 😱

I remember seeing it advertised, I never saw it.

it is not a bad film really , just good enough to watch if nothing on x

Sounds corny like that movie Drag me to Hell.

howdy winchestergirl! sorry it's been awhile since I've visited your blog, the last 2 weeks I've been busy working outside so I've really cut down my time.

But as far as your question, yes if it's only a few floors I always take the stairs. why, what do you do?

the stairs , I use only lift if I really had too . What is your project outside , anything good x

I'm working on all kinds of things like repairs and painting. winter time in Texas is the time to get things done because it's not so dang hot!

Maybe did u got stuck in the elevator? :) heheheh hope everything fine in there Donna! best regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72