Sort:  

Hi, how are you doing?

oh plodding along thanks for asking , what about you , work still stressing you out ?

Work is a little better. I have a new partner. That's why I've not had time to be on steemit and slow with replies. I had to work 13 hours then work 12 hours the next day. I just wasn't in the mood to be here lol.

sounds busy , don't work yourself into the ground , it is not worth it x

IT's not. I don't work my days off anymore.

Hey, I just wanted to tell you I am trying something to see if it undelegate steem power. But It takes 7 days. I will let you know what I did to get them back if it works.

ok , hope it works out x

Congratulations @winchestergirl42! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 11500 replies. Your next target is to reach 12000 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

howdy there winchestergirl! how is the weather over there? Is it snowing yet? It's supposed to get up to 80 degrees here today, that should be about 27 celcius.

it has been cold , but this week it is supposed to be quite mild so can't complain !!

well we have tons of sunshine year round here, right now it's 75 degrees (24C)and sunny, perfect weather. I gotta go take Jack out to play.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88