493b0b20-d3fc-4928-a223-41d4583fb06d.jpeg


rosebud - the mysterious word muttered in Citizen Kane or the pretty flower

thanks for looking xxxx


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

howdy there winchestergirl! wonderful photo..I don't think I've ever seen that movie though, but I've heard of it, or is it just a book?

thank you sir ! I have never seen the film either , not to sure if its a book either , it is supposed to be a one to watch film x

yes winchestergirl it is supposed to be a great film so I guess I need to find it and watch it sometime but it would probably put my wife to sleep! lol.

it is supposed be a long film ....

yeah long and boring where all they do is stand around and talk! haha. No I'm sure it's not that bad but I bet it's close. But I think you should watch it and let us know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11