😍blackmail .----- 😍😍😍part-8

in #blackmail5 years ago

Screenshot_2018-10-29-04-22-33.png

😍blackmail .----- 😍😍😍part-8

part8 Our house is not too far from the house of Shuva, it takes 15 minutes to walk
.
That is the way, I got out of the shirt, wearing a shirt, but my burning forehead, this fuzzy girl with me means Nadia too.
Before going out, I went to tell Mother that I was going out a little.
I have done this work all the time again, I mean to go to mother before going anywhere.
But it is difficult to say,
I see Nadia sitting with Ammu watching the serial together.
It seems to me that this girl does not see less serial than Mom and Khala.
Nadia said, as soon as I come, I will go, I will also go with you.
--- Where are you going? (I)
--- Go home, you will reach me. (Nadia)
--- Who are you here? (I)
--- Come back to the car, I came alone. (Nadia)
--- Then do you understand alone? (I)
--- What are you going alone? (Nadia)
--- Yes, let alone .. (I)
The mother said that I will come back, and at that moment Nadia began to turn me round her mobile.
I can not understand what it means to turn the mobile to turn.
Hey, I was just kidding. I do not know what you say, I am here to take you.

Sort:  

You got a 38.17% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @sujun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72