This time it was a disaster [New national blackout]

in #blackout5 years ago

Hello steemians friends, in this opportunity I will tell you how I was affected by the new blackout that occurred in a large part of Venezuela, the last blackout was a tragedy but it did not affect me so much unlike this one.

 

Source: Pixabay
In this blackout that started on Monday afternoon was something different for me, because bad luck apart from making me the blackout as such on my street there was a problem and I went from Monday to Wednesday afternoon without light.

Having spent so many hours without light affected all my activities, I could not study properly since all the material I have it on a PC, I was cut off by not charging the phone and in addition the banking platforms presented major flaws.



Source
Fortunately my friend @davt014 rescued me and I was able to spend time at his house.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06