How I learning Blender #21steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blender5 years ago (edited)

I saw an interesting video How to create realistic looking trees.

To create the background and the environment I need to create trees. As I understand it, we can create in different ways. This video uses an interesting way to create realistic trees.

I created an intellect map that helped me understand what trees I need. It really helps me find references. By the way, pay attention to the great site with lots of photos!

Here's what I got:

3a5ny93o2j.gif

ie5blvnpc0.pngqlfcjfc2xm.pnga8g57b4hac.png
z2ddrjuc5f.pngftdsmn2msc.pngv010m8ob92.png
8ulyumdoqc.png2srodgdzkz.pngd2vgfn2tnq.png
ythf7ezl04.png6gqdxqmj95.pngmljyoooaue.png
nvlglbxivk.pngmvpgpvtx9d.pngq8vg349e92.png
mjpux2e44i.pngfcm2suppm6.png

Now that I know this approach, I can create any type of tree with the details I need.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Wow, a tree ! From branches and leaves, then you built it up and it really looks wonderful !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28