BuzzSteem - What the Zuck? Facebook Coins!

in #blockchain6 years ago


Hey guys!

There were a few crazy news stories today! The most important one that I wanted to talk about was Facebook Coins!

That's right, Facebook has moved their messenger app head to a blockchain committee. I personally think they are going to be kind of late to the game, but it is important that they are recognizing the change that is happening on the interwebs. I think it's good news for the crypto community that HUGE social medias are taking notice and trying to get in on the game!

It should be interesting to see how this all plays out!

Hope you all have a Marvelous Monday!

Stay Steemy my friends!

xx-Lady Steem


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is the news that interest my friend .... Are they able to compete in marketing .. Interesting for us to see the continuation of Facebook .. Success always @ bethwheatcraft

Yeah I am not sure how this would all work. They have a lot of catching up to do to even be anywhere near competitive though! We shall see!

Just what the internet needs, "censorship tokens".

Hahaha. Well, I have discovered that even on here, you are censored. If you say the wrong things to the wrong people, you can easily be "demonetized" so to speak.

A bounce house lifted on to the highway holy crap! Facebook making crypto coins? ZUCK BUCKS!! LOL! I am personally not a Facebook fan. I don't have a Facebook account and I don't really want one.

Yeah isn't it crazy?

I joined Facebook right out of high school, so I didn't really know any better, and then I was just hooked!

A lot of people were LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98