How I met Mithril

in #blockchain5 years ago

I can start by saying that I didn't look for Mithril, Mithril found me. In September 2018 a friend wrote in a Telegram group, where we shared Steemit postings to promote ourselves among friends and to support us on this platform.

She told us that Lit was a new social network that paid for sharing pictures, I couldn't believe it, so much perfection couldn't be true, it sounded like Scam. I felt very interested and immediately I wrote her a private message to ask if it was true, besides knowing if she was tending to economic results in the social network, she told me in a funny tone: "everything I recommend is good, baby.

I felt confident and decided to go to the Android Play Store to look for the famous application, in the first instance I did not find it with that name, so I wrote back to my friend to tell her that I was having this problem. She told me to write in the search engine "Lit - Mine Your Mithril" and in effect this way I could find the App identified with a fuchsia ray.

"Lit - Mine Your Mithril" was not only the slogan of the brand, but it was something important that I had to know before starting to use the mobile application, because Mithril is the cryptocurrency that is produced as a reward for using the social network.

That day I met Mithril and I fell in love, never before has it been so easy "to mine" a crypto, it does not need expensive hardware or make an initial investment. We just need our Smartphone to start receiving rewards for doing what we enjoy on the Internet.

A lot has happened since that day: Lit is now called PiePie, it has new and better features, it has an attractive system of mine-power levels, the longer you keep your Mithril, the more mine-capacity you get. In addition, a new application called Yeemos allows us to get Mithril under its same social mining philosophy.

A lot has happened since that day: Lit is now called PiePie, it has new and better features, it has an attractive system of mine-power levels, the longer you keep your Mithril, the more mine-capacity you get. In addition, a new application called Yeemos allows us to get Mithril under its same social mining philosophy.


Credits

Original text from @Breili for Steemit, images used as illustrative material are property of other authors, when clicking on each image a link leads you directly to the source.


Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Breili from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76