Blockchain for the Win

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

image
Blockchain is the future of the world. The fact that so many people are working on them is just mind blowing. Always creating new ways that the people of the world can have real control over their money.

The fiat currency system is not sustainable. The most common examples in Africa would be Zimbabwe, where the currency is so bad that you need millions just to buy a bread. The reality is that the current money system is failing everyone.

I would love to just save my money in the bank, knowing that in a couple of years I would have nice and steady returns on my savings. Problem is that even I double my initial amount I put in the bank today, 10 years down the line the money could be worth less even thou according to the bank I have doubled my money.

We need to make a stand and support cryptocurrencies. This is not me telling you to take out a loan and hope you get lucky in the crypto space and be able to pay it all back in 2 weeks. We need to be realistic.

Take part in the technology. Apply your mind and help pioneer the future of the world. Blockchain is moving forward, with or without you. Don't get left behind wondering what happened. Do your research on blockchain and the effects its having on the world. Inform yourself and don't be misled by giant corporations trying to take advantage of us.

Sort:  

@darknessdrgn, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30