The alt season will be mad, start steeming again, start gathering the crypto

in #blockchain5 years ago

I've held strong convictions that once BTC is Blessed to cross the $6000 zone, it's going to be a mark that we are in for another 6-12 months of bull and good wills.
Screenshot_20190509-054015.png

While it may not play out exactly as I want, it is marvelous to think that Bitcoin has done almost 100% increase in price since its low at $3200 in January of this year.

Once again, Bitcoin is an asset that doesn't follow conventional rules, nearly no asset moves 100% in just 5 months.

From here on out, I've made a conviction to be extra fast, extra steady with my feet and be more riskier with my trades.

I call it the endgame, and just like 2015-2017 was a cycle, I believe we are now working on entering another cycle again.

With 2018 mirroring 2015, 2019 mirroring 2016.

I have no idea what's to come in the future, but I do know that the future holds great things.

Following the whales who have been through these cycles once or twice is a must at this point and looking at the innovations done since then, with Facebook finally relaxing ad ban, it's fair to say, that indeed, were in a new cycle.

Sort:  

I believe we are now working on entering another cycle again.

I’m happy and encouraged, trying by best in my little way! Thanks @destinysaid for your assistance on my Decentralized journey!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Excellent review @destinysaid, on some exchanges the price has already reached $ 6000 and I also hope for an excellent continuation!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87