I am now level 7 on Uptrennd!

in #blockchain5 years ago

I am glad that I'm now a level 7 on Uptrennd. It took me a good while to go from level 6 to level 7, but I know that it can be done a lot faster than me. I am able to only post once a day at most, sometimes up to 3 on the weekends if I don't have a lot of house work to do. It took me 12 days to reach level 7 from level 6 and that's actually not too bad.

I know on most of my other platforms that I'm a part of I'm able to reach my next achievement in about a week. If I was a bit more active here on Uptrennd I would be able to easily reach that timeframe. Regardless I'm happy and I like Uptrennd because you get to keep up with current crpto news and projects here.

I am now able to get 1.6x the points per upvote so that is very cool. I want to reach 2x and then I will be content for a little while. If you want to check it out go to https://www.uptrennd.com/ and click register. It really is a cool site. This will be posted on my Steemit, Weku, Whaleshares, Bearshares, and Uptrennd account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97