My PublishOX Review After After A Week Or Two

in #blockchain5 years ago

I've been on PublishOX for I think two weeks already and I'm enjoying the platform. It's very unique in the way the earnings happen so that's what I like about it. When you upvote someone's post you get some of the crypto from the sponsor. You also get to choose how much of the reward you give and how much you are able to get back, up to a certain percent. That's one cool thing that I like about the platform.

I so far have earned about $2 between the hydro and bountOX. As you can see I have enough hydro to withdraw so I think I will withdraw the minimum just to show some results here. I don't really have any complaints about this platform yet so that's always a good thing. I will probably make a withdraw in the next few days so I will make another post when that happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78