My Brave Rewards For May

in #blockchain5 years ago

image-1559787494580.png

I've been using the Brave browser for I think 2 months and I remember the first time I claimed my rewards I earned 5 BAT. I have been keeping track of how much BAT and I had earned about 8 BAT this past month. I was able to claim my reward for May yesterday.

I think it's every month on the 5th where you are able to, but I was able to click it yesterday. Well I was able to get 17.9 BAT instead of 8 so that's pretty crazy. I'm not sure why I got so much, but I'm not complaining. I hope it continues to do that every month because that was a decent amount of BAT.

You can see that it says it's worth about $6.10 so that's a very good amount for me just for browsing the internet. With this redemption and the prior one I'm at 22.9 BAT, worth about $7.80. That's very good for me and I will have to wait for next month to see how much I get then. I will keep you updated on this browser, and for now I will continue to use it as much as I can.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73