Uptrennd Withdraws Already Available!

in #blockchain5 years ago

Today at work I was able to see on Uptrennd that the withdraws are already available. That's a very cool thing for this platform and I think it's going to strive even more when new users see that the payout process works. I'm very happy to see this happen and I actually tried testing this as well.

I tried withdrawing 10 points just to see it work and I can't wait to see it go through. Right now they are manually processing them and I believe they will be eventually turning it into an automatic process. I'm not sure on that part, but I know for sure it is a manual process for now. As you can see it can take up 24 to 48 hours for it to be processed so I will be showing you those results when that happens. Check it out on https://www.uptrennd.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78