Live at Cryptotvplus for the Nigeria Blockchain Association meeting.

in #blockchain6 years ago

1528885358071.jpg
The above is the setting at the Cryptotvplus office where we are supposed to seat down and discuss the way forward for the Nigerian Blockchain ecosystem.


I Feel Blessed!


This particular office is not new to me so when I worked in, I was glad I still could find my way around and also so some familiar faces.

We are about to start and I will update you guys on how we went.
If you in Lagos and around the Ikeja axis, join us.
Address: Cryptotvplus, 7 Keffi Street, behind Ikeja City Mall. 1528885728273.jpg


Make the world a better place for someone today!

Sort:  

Nice place,i also await your the update from the meeting.cheers

Wow... @ejemai in Nigeria? This is very lovely. I can see great development in the Nigeria system. I can't wait to experience this great initiative. Thanks for sharing the vital information.

You didn't know he(@ejemai) is Nigerian?

Lols... I don't know... Mhen!! This is very lovely 😁😁🙌

Way to go sir! I admire your quest for impacting lives. More power to your elbow

wish i was in Lagos ... best of luck boss

U better go back and continue to buy your sbd n steem

Thanks @ejemai for the update. I wait more Sir.

I really admire you. The sky is your starting point @ejemai. Keep progressing and making the world a better place

Later u can brief us on the new developments on the blockchain industry in Nigeria

Wow Wish we had something like this in
port-harcourt, it would have been amazing. I'll be Waiting for updates, good luck.

Wow... that's a nice one for people in Lagos @ejemai
We await for more updates 🙂 Thanks for sharing bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34