Blockchain Summit : Email Reminder

in #blockchain5 years ago

It is now officially 48hours to the blockchain summit. Delegates have received an email to remind them of the event. Mine just arrived.

Screenshot_20181205-093014.png

thealliance_pagebreak.png

What are your expectations of such event? For me, I wish enrich my knowledge of blockchain technology and to meet up with other Cryptocurrency and blockchain technology enthusiasts.

The time to get ready for the event is Now, you can see how the event location has been surrounded with the info and banner on this post .

thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Waoh, how I wish I was there to witness it live, I watched t to know everything crypto, more information, more knowledge, more power.

Posted using Partiko Android

I will try and share whatever knowledge I acquire from the summit.

Thanks for coming around bro :)

Posted using Partiko Android

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 11.80% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23