Blockchain Summit: Please attend if you Can

in #blockchain5 years ago

One of the things I learnt from the SIN² event I attended a few weeks back is that blockchain technology has come to stay. Apart from the tokenized economy of the blockchain technology, it's application can be utilized even in elections, census e.t.c.

It's a thing of joy that it is gradually achieving a global adoption. Some countries have started keying into its application and subsequent development of their own Cryptocurrency. Thus, acknowledging that the future lies in both tokenized and untokenized application of blockchain technology, the time to learn more about...

BLOCKCHAIN Technology Is HERE

Next week Friday, there is a blockchain summit taking place in Nigeria. I will be going to learn more about Blockchain technology, as well as see ways I can bring the experts and investors attending the event to invest in Steem. My ticket for the event was sent to me by email and you can see it below .

IMG_20181129_183318_650.JPG

thealliance_pagebreak.png

My Signout Message Is:

The growth of our Steem community lies in the individual contribution of you and I.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89