One Yeti's Perspective #250: Nothing Is Certain

in #blockchain6 years ago


It was a big day yesterday, and a bit emotional. Thing happen that we can't explain. Leading me to the vlog that nothing is certain. All of our hardwork can disappear in seconds.

While sometimes it could be a mistake and human error, other times it could be out of our control. For me, I put my trust is Jesus and I know that no matter what....my peace and provision comes through Him.

Be safe with your online accounts, and take care of your self when it comes to your creations.

Be well. Be encouraged. Be radical.

https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You're right, they say the only thing that is certain is death and taxes, but I agree with you, you never know everything knowable about anything because life throws curve balls at you all the time.
I'm glad you were able to get your account back and passwords changed. I would be screwed if that happened to me because I'd be lost trying to get it all fixed. :D
I love that the puppies and your lovely wife came by to say hello in your video, so sweet. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Thank you! It was nerve wracking. But Steemit is a thing, God is our peace and our provider!

Amen to that. :D

The life of a yeti is sad.

Haha it was for a second! The life of a Yeti is amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25