EVERYONE TO THE LONG SIDE OF THE BOAT!!! 🚣‍♀️ $BTC $ETH #crypto

in #blockchain5 years ago (edited)


Folks! We may have something here. Ethereum is leading the way and grinding higher (likely will cause a spike) and Bitcoin just broke above consolidation. After being Bearish for 12 months and minus -80+% target reached...it’s obvious I am an intermediate bull and calling for higher prices now. Come on over to the long side to 5800ish to start!



 


Published by Hey I'm Snuffles

on

with SteemPress
https://mentormarket.io/heyimsnuffles/everyone-to-the-long-side-of-the-boat-%f0%9f%9a%a3%e2%80%8d%e2%99%80%ef%b8%8f-btc-eth-crypto/


Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

Sort:  

We are still in Dead Cat Bounce modus. I don't think Bitcoin has seen its Bottom. The recovery could go a little further but there is a lot of good resistance on the way up 4200-4400$

I believe we will see that 4200 and 4400 will likely show zero resistance considering the band has been stretched so much to the downside you are about to see some crypto rippers. Is it THE BOTTOM? I don't think so either but time will tell. Need more data.

I am so new to all of this. I do know that i am learning more and more, but slowly. Is there a tutorial you could suggest in understanding more?
Ren

I want to join you on the longside but don't know what that means! It sure sounds like a good time though! :-)

Ooooh... I'm still dubious, holding my breath a little bit longer!

Come on crypto you can shake the bears off :D it would be nice to see a strong rally again.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09