Sort:  

I think once people get used to the Steem Engine tokens people will start to have some fun with them. More coin icon's need to be built/made, visual virtual representations of peoples coins so we can just drop a coin on a persons blog when we send one to them.

That would be very cool.

Hobo token? Is this different than the Hobo Nickels of years past?

HBO is not related to Hobo Nickels. :)

Hey @hobo.media! Glad to meet you here! Have you tried Partiko? It’s a really cool Steem app! You download it, login using your Steem account, and boom, you can use Steem on your phone!

What’s even cooler is that they reward you Partiko Points for using it, and you can cash it out for STEEM!

Join using this link: https://partiko.app/referral/vintage-m , and you will get 3000 Points as a bonus! Let’s see who can reach 30000 Points first!

removed

Congratulations @hobo.media! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 500 replies. Your next target is to reach 600 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

That's great information @hobo.media and hopefully I am the lucky one 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for commenting!

Good informations..thanks for sharing @hobo.media

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem, thanks for reading. :)

just following for more

removed

I come to you for that kind gesture of sending me that nice memo. Thank you.

Now that I'm here, I'm very interested in your initiative.

I see that you need SP support.

I do not understand very well where you want to take me with this. But you know what? I have learned that "The secret of living consists in sharing" we must support ourselves if we intend to grow in steemit.

Count on my 5 SP delegation, my brother.

Thank you, very appreciated!

i miss this one

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85