Join us on EOS Discussions❕💚🖤💚😃

in #blockchain5 years ago

Join us on EOS Discussions❕🖤💚🖤

Hi Steem world!🌞 Here is my latest caricature😁 this is my friend @bluabaleno from EOS Discussions 😄

I had done a portrait of him few weeks ago💚 but then I found this another pic and wished to surprise him with a funny cartoon!😘🎉

Thanks to him now I am on EOS !!!🤗 I think this is a really interesting project, EOS Discussions is a Reddit style forum built on EOS by The Novusphere Community.

text16.png

There you can Repost your Steemit posts in an easy way and you also could earn EOS or some Tokens!

Visit: https://eos.discussions.app

Twitter:
https://www.twitter.com/@thenovusphere

If you still don't have an EOS account they're giving away free accounts for selected Steemians just reach us on Telegram and drop your Steem username😊
https://t.me/atmosforum

text16.png

Here is what they say about it at Dapp Radar📡

EOS Discussions is a completely free-to-use community discussion forum trusted, and used by, top Block Producers and EOS projects. Using our ATMOS privacy side-state technology, we can ensure that our users stay safe and anonymous when expressing their opinions. On EOS Discussions we support links both from centralized platform like Youtube, Telegram, Twitter and decentralized social media platforms like Steem and Whaleshares. Enjoy all your favorite contents in one place. - Unlike EOS Dapps, you do not need an account to use. - Unlike Ethereum Dapps, you do not need to pay to use. Visit EOS Discussions today and see what the best of EOS has to offer.

text16.png

Now take a look👀 at the drawing process🖼😁🎨

Hope to see you on EOS Discussions soon!

text16.png

I'm @jenina619 and here is my EOSian proof📸

🖤🖤🖤 Follow me on Instagram and Twitter: @jenina619 🖤🖤🖤

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You must have a pretty big collection of crypto cartoons now! What do you do with them all?

EOS does confuse me with its RAM, CPU and NET and all the different things you need to do to get involved with it. I feel like I've been in a battle after using my wallet there haha. The important question though:

Innie or Outie?

😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Aaaahahahah Ned told me he doesn't have a belly buttom!😂
Just as Ken doll!😲
Just go slow with EOS😅 you could earn tokens just Reposting your Steemit's posts on Discussions, doesn't have to be about EOS there you share all sort things happening on Blockchain😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol like a Ken Doll! 🤣 He blocked out his belly button with SMT!

Interesting, I'll see what's going on but steem seems to be where I'm getting the most interaction on at the moment. I'm pretty embedded lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahahah👏🏻🤣 well I'm also on EOS since they say @dan will be running for Presidency🤔🇺🇸 ...and then EOS will rule the world😲 lol😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha wow, that's a strong vision! I did buy some in December last year and seems to be doing well atm! I should probably read up a little more about it 😂 especially if it's going to rule the world 😮

Posted using Partiko Android

Once again, another wonderful drawing from the awesome @jenina619 :)

Ahahhh😁 cool to hear that man!😄 Thanks for your support #powerhousecreatives

Posted using Partiko Android

You leaving us for the EOS chain now? Are you leaving steemit for Trybe or the new EOS steemit that is proposed to come out? :( lol just teasing, I know you won't or we will hunt you down

LOL🤣 There you can share latest news on Blockchain not only EOS😃 Now I'm scared☠😱Ned's guys behind me armed with bows and arrows!!!🎯🏹LOLOLOLL😂😁

Posted using Partiko Android

EOS?

But, but why? 😔

Posted using Partiko Android

Aahah why are you sad?😀 See that EOS Discussions is a platform where you can share not only EOS but latest projects in the whole Blockchain!😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69