Austin Blockchain Conference 32 Days Out

in #blockchain5 years ago

Let me ask you a question... are you serious about blockchain technology? In other words... do you see yourself participating in the blockchain space long-term?

Most likely if you are here, reading this on Steem, you are pretty serious about your crypto journey. You are most likely thinking of ways you can ethically build up your portfolio while contributing your talents to the community at large.

Here’s the scoop... the Global Block Builders @blockbuilders are holding a conference in Austin next month. It’s a blockchain summit where communities are congregating from all across the country and all walks of life.

Events are where the magic happens. I speak from experience when I say that. Every conference that I attend gives me a new perspective on my life’s direction. Before 2018, I had no idea I’d be so enthralled by blockchain technology. But here I am. Here are my kids who like playing with my physical Bitcoin and Steem coin that I have at home.

Crypto is becoming more and more widespread everyday. It’s important to stay ahead of the curve and be in the know about the latest trends. Join us in Austin and you will hear from speakers who live and operate in this space.

Come see myself, @steemcafe, @jongolson, @daveonarrival, @captainbob, @coruscate, and many more of your favorite creators live and in person. Be there or be square. https://globalblockbuilders.com

5FC4C984-E238-486C-A11E-917C8B9E94B4.jpeg

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Excellent information and I am sure that this conference in Austin will be very interesting for all of us who are interested in the development of the blockchain! Thank you for inviting @kenmelendez!

Couldn’t make it this time but I am looking forward to a future event to share with fellow Steemians and blockchain enthusiasts! Exciting to read about the discussions that will take place there!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are sooo right brother! "Events are where the magic happens!" Love that! Well, would not be able to attend this year but I am sure on one of the upcoming events all over the globe we both will have the chance to meet and connect in real life! Looking forward to that! Greetings from Barcelona

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

I really created crypto, and I want to continue to develop for the future because I'm sure crypto is a good thing for us now and in the future, steem is one of my idols

@kenmelendez. You are a major reason why this conference will be an incredible success. You Rock! See you in Austin.

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad to hear this. Actually i would have love to attend but due to distances i may not but seriously i want to be involved more in blockchain

See you there, Ken. Can't wait for the magic to happen.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16