[AIRDROP] eMusic Leading the Industry Transition to Blockchain

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)


(My Mobile Screenshot from eMusic Whitepaper)

I find the #eMUSIC project interesting but I am lazy reading whitepapers (critical task) and I dislike answering questions so... I didn't get a perfect score. Haha!

For those of you who love reading 'novels' (LOL), answering quizzes and earning altcoins, this airdrop is for you.

To qualify and earn free money;

  • You must be a non-US resident,
  • You have to answer ten (10) questions CORRECTLY and join the Telegram group/bot. Answers can be found in the whitepaper. Passing score is 8/10.

*Don't worry if you fail at first try, we can try again and again. Just check your e-mail and click the Quiz button from there to retake.

@long888 and @g10a, forget the StarMaker!

RELATED POSTS:


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87