My dApp on Ethereum

in #blockchain5 years ago

Blockchain Ethereum dApp develop
My decision is clear, for my future dApps I will use Ethereum, Tron as well as other Solidity based cryptos are out of the race because mostly too opaque and therefore our own.
That's just my opinion, how do you see it?

Sort:  

What kind of dApps are those? Games? Why no dPOS System like Steem or EOS?

What kind of dApps are those? Games? Why no dPOS System like Steem or EOS?

The first will be a simple game, because this is a good exercise to come clean. Ethereum meaning Solidity gives me exactly what I need and on a proven as stable system. It's all mature and I have a large community behind it that can help me with any problems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85