"Brexit means Blockchain"..!! I would like to thank everyone that has followed me since June 2016 and stood by me while I have been banging on about this. I cannot thank you enough for your support.

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

" #Brexit means #Blockchain "..!!

PromoDigiByte promotional Brexit means Blockchain.jpg

Frictionless Trade, #Brexit and #Blockchain

I would like to thank everyone that has followed me since June 2016 on Twitter and from August 2016 here on #Steemit.

For the past +2 years I have been banging on about this and I cannot thank you guys enough for all your support.

Stephen

Sort:  

Centralized economic institutions are doomed...as they should be.
They have monopolized the resources and taken advantage of us, for too long.

I would agree but we have to have a “real” alternative.
For now, we don’t event with crypto. It is not developed enough.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I agree that cryptos are not yet fully developed to take on the prevailing fiat system. But I am sure that they will be in next 5 years.

Posted using Partiko Android

Let’s hope this happens as soon as possible.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Indeed, this could be a use case !
Glad to see you posting.
I wrote on the same subject if you want to check it out.
https://steemit.com/brexit/@vlemon/chancellor-s-blockchain-idea-is-a-desperate-scrape-of-the-brexit-barrel

Posted using Partiko iOS

I joined in December 2017 when the #leave Facebook and join Steemit campaign was going on. That was great. You are a good leader. And don't you forget it!! Lol. Love your information on your channel. Thank you for your dedication and courage @stephenkendal
Joy

Personally I also thank you @stephenkendal for giving a lot of color in the information in steemit.

thank you for the curation that you gave to all your followers selflessly. I know you are a good person. thank you.!

never stop to always give the best. You're an amazing person @stephenkendal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85