For past +5 years I have been talking about Financial Derivatives migrating onto the Blockchain. Part of this migration will include: Mortgages & Mortgage Backed Securities. Time to put my "thinking boots" on..!!

in #blockchain5 years ago

#Blockchain Mortgages and Mortgage Backed Securities

Blockchain Mortgages. Time to put my think boots on..jpg

Mortgage Backed Securities on the #Blockchain

For past +5 years I have been talking about Financial Derivatives migrating onto the Blockchain.

Part of this migration will include: Mortgages & Mortgage Backed Securities.

I am thinking of putting a Blog together pulling everything together.

Time to put my "thinking boots" on..!!

Thanks for reading.

Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73