Tokenised Economy: Looking forward to going down to London tomorrow to debate: Stocks, Equities, Bonds and Shares vs. Blockchain and Cryptocurrencies, as well as promoting Steemit and the STEEM Blockchain

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

Tokenised Economy: Stocks, Equities, Bonds and Shares vs. #Blockchain and #Cryptocurrencies

Tokenised Economy - Looking forward to going down to London tomorrow to debate Stocks, Equities, Bonds and Share vs Blockchain and Cryptocurrency.jpg

Promoting #Steemit and the #STEEM Blockchain in London tomorrow

I have been waiting over +5 years for this..!!

Tomorrow, I will be heading down to London to see Stefania Barbaglio @foxsteffy to appear on her TV Show with Chris Oil, a well know Equity and Stock Investor from the U.K.

Blog.png

The Show has been arranged to have an open debate about: Stocks, Equities, Bonds and Shares vs. #Blockchain and #Cryptocurrencies as an Investment.

Blog.png

Stocks, Equities, Bonds and Shares vs. #Blockchain and #Cryptocurrencies as an Investment

Having an open debate about: Stocks, Equities, Bonds and Shares vs. #Blockchain and #Cryptocurrencies as an Investment, is something that I have been championing now for over +5 years, having first had my story listened to by Max Keiser on the Keiser Report in January 2016.

Blog.png

Despite all the challenges I have faced over the last +5 years, not once I have ever changed what I have been saying, as I know I am right as to what is set to happen.

The future of Global Trade, Global Banking and Global Finance is evolving right in front of our eyes and yet most people are totally oblivious and blind to what is actually happening.

Promoting #Steemit and #STEEM Blockchain

As well as having this much anticipated and exiting debate, I will also be doing plenty of promoting of the #Steemit Community and the #STEEM Blockchain during the Show.

Looking forward to sharing with you the Show when it becomes available online.

Thanks for reading.

Stephen

#Promo-Steem

Promo-Steem hashtag footer banner

Sort:  

Good luck!

Looking forward to see the video.

You must be so excited...I can just imagine.
God Speed SK.
#blockchain, #steemit, #digibyte

I am so happy that you are on Steemit and support this amazing platform. You are on fire. Are you planning to come to SteemFest3 or next years Anarchapulco?

I hope to you be succes in your promotion in london

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75