Blockchain and the overwhelmness of this world

in #blockchain6 years ago

I' m new here not only to steemit ,to the blockchain , to blogging. This is a type of introduction but other than an anonymous name the internet doesn't quite numb my awkwardness. So this will be a brief introduction about me:

  1. For some reason I feel speaking about my fears and insecurities will make me seem more authentic. (And yes, this is my start)
  2. I find it difficult to structure my thoughts sometimes and there is a joke running in the back of my head about cultural appropriation
  3. I would be going to hell if I didn't think I would eventually make money off of the NEW INTERNET(silicon valley feels***)
  4. I wish I was clever enough to include some words which are trending and would describe me
  5. Niente( nothing...this is the word that I came up with , it means 'Nothing')
Sort:  

@thewisecrack31, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congratulations @thewisecrack31! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80