WHY DO I BELIVE IN AIRWIRE? by @ubikalo

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

AirWire Logo_grey orange_cmyk_06151801.png


Why do I Belive in AirWire?

In a world like ours and in times like these, there are so many choices to do and so much information about everything in everywhere. These abundance may be confusing for us in many ways and it is the perfect opportunity for bad people, scammers, liers, and nuts.

I have been involved in the cryptoworld and in the blockchain world only for a few months, at the beginning I was excited about all in it in a very candid way. Every token, coin, idea, and project looked wonderful and perfect for me.

After some time I understood clearly all wasn´t so wonderful and real. The news (hacks, stealings, frauds, scams) and some individual cases showed me something inherited to humans, the bad ones will try to use every opportunity to rip off others, even in with blockchain tech involved.

My advices

My first advice would be, don't belive in everything nor everyone. In real life and in virtual environments, there are persons faking their intentions, identity and purpose.

My second advice would be, check everything twice, be careful when you want to trust and always keep your identity and money safe.

My tirth advice, use your instincts always, in the real world we will find good people,in the crypto world too. The good side of humans is in every activity and area, this isn´t an exception.

My fourth advice, study, study a lot! In this crypto/blockchain world everything changes everyday. Update our mind every single day is an order, it isn´t a choice. STUDY!

And an universal advice when we deal with money is, use only amounts of money you can lose without drive your life to abbys.

My reasons to belive in AirWire.

I do belive in this project because I try to follow my own advices.

But, tech and financial aspects aside, in fact, I decided to get involved with AirWire for one reason mainly, the people in this project.

The project is amazing and the technical and development areas are very solid. The vision, alliances, partners and work are in the right direction, but for me, the people is the most important part in this project.

When a project o company belives in helping others, when every step on the way is explained and informed clearly, when the service is kindly and human, when everyone cares each other...that project can not fail.

Is it perfect?

Nothing in life is perfect, but a project with persons looking to help others there will find always a good way to save the bumpers along the ride.

I don't use to trust instantly although I do belive in good faith and I strongly belive in good intentions. In this case AirWire has gained my trust and my admiration because I have seen and lived who they are for real.

How would I define AirWire?

I can define AirWire in a very simple but powerful way.....for me Airwire is:


Good people doing a good job involved in a good project with good intentions for everyone.

This is just my personal opinion, I just may invite you to look for yourself the project, meet the team and make your own idea about AirWire. Do it and let me know.


Find out more about AirWire in:

logoairwire

Official website www.airwire.io

Contact and info
Steemit.png Telegram.png social003round_twitter.png social006round_facebook.png social075round_reddit.png discordround.png

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

have been involved in the cryptoworld and in the blockchain world only for a few months, at the begining I was excited about all in it in a very candid way.
It should be beginning instead of begining.

Corrected, thank you

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by IvanUbikalo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10